How to contact us:

Croydon Vision
Bedford Hall
72 – 74 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 2AR

Tel: 020 8688 2486
email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

 

Opening hours:
Monday 8am to 1pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8am to 4pm, Friday closed, leave phone message.

www.croydonvision.org.uk
Croydon Vision is the working name of the Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind. Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind is a Registered Charity Number 200482

Chairperson: Frances Cullen

Email: chair@croydonvision.org.uk

Treasurer: Colin Coates

Vice-chair: Richard Wragg

Chief Executive: Jeff Page

Email: jeff.page@croydonvision.org.uk

Member relations and Accounts: Karen Leathwood

Email: Karen.Leathwood@croydonvision.org.uk

Children and Young People Co-ordinator

Email: alan.whetherly@croydonvision.org.uk

Transport, Outreach and Talking Newspaper: Mike Jones

Email: Mike.Jones@croydonvision.org.uk

Information and Advice officer: Karrie Ashfield

Email: Karrie.Ashfield@croydonvision.org.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator and Lead My Guide: Rachel Stockdale

Email: Volunteering@Croydonvision.org.uk

Glaucoma, AMD, RP and Nystagmus groups: Regan Ruther

Email: Regan.Ruther@croydonvision.org.uk