How to contact us:

Croydon Vision
Bedford Hall
72 – 74 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 2AR

Tel: 020 8688 2486
Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

 

 

Opening hours:
Monday 8:30am to 13:00pm,
Tuesday to Thursday 8:30am to 16:00pm,
Friday closed, leave phone message.

Croydon Vision is the working name of the Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind, registered Charity Number 1165086

Chairperson:
Frances Cullen

Email: chair@croydonvision.org.uk

Treasurer:
Colin Coates

Vice-Chair:
Richard Wragg

Cook & Member Support:
Isatu Koroma

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

Development Officer
Children & Young People:
Nicola Peake

Email: nicola.peake@croydonvision.org.uk

Director:
Susanette Mansour

Email: susanette.mansour@croydonvision.org.uk

Driver & Member Support:
David Woodin

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

Driver & Member Support:
Michael Jones

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

Facilities Officer:
Shaun Gregory

Email: shaun.gregory@crydonvision.org.uk

Finance & Database Officer:
Nataliya Lavitskaya

Email: nataliya.lavitskaya@croydonvision.org.uk

Glaucoma & AMD groups:
Regan Ruther

Email: Regan.Ruther@croydonvision.org.uk

Information & Advice officer:
John Ebubedike

Email: john.ebubedike@croydonvision.org.uk

 

Office Manager:
Natasha Thompson-Campbell

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

Email: natasha.tcampbell@croydonvision.org.uk

Resource Manager:
Katherine Turner

Email: Katherine.turner@croydonvision.org.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator:
Fay Chegwidden

Email: Volunteering@Croydonvision.org.uk

Working Age Officer:
Trevor Aziz

Email: Trevor.aziz@Croydonvision.org.uk