How to contact us:

Croydon Vision
Bedford Hall
72 – 74 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 2AR

Tel: 020 8688 2486
Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

 

 

Opening hours:
Monday 8:30am to 1pm,
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8:30am to 4pm,
Friday closed, leave phone message.

 

www.croydonvision.org.uk
Croydon Vision is the working name of the Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind.
Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind is a Registered Charity Number 200482

Chairperson: Frances Cullen

Email: chair@croydonvision.org.uk

Treasurer: Colin Coates

Vice-chair: Richard Wragg

Development Officer: Nicola Peake
(Children, Young People & Working Age)

Email: nicola.peake@croydonvision.org.uk

Director: Susanette Mansour

Email: susanette.mansour@croydonvision.org.uk

Driver: David Woodin

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

Facilities Officer: Shaun Gregory

Email: shaun.gregory@crydonvision.org.uk

 

Finance  and Database Officer: Nataliya Lavitskaya

Email: nataliya.lavitskaya@croydonvision.org.uk

Glaucoma, AMD, RP and Nystagmus groups: Regan Ruther

Email: Regan.Ruther@croydonvision.org.uk

Information and Advice officer: John Ebubedike

Email: john.ebubedike@croydonvision.org.uk

IT Coordinator: Katherine Turner

Email: Katherine.turner@croydonvision.org.uk

Office Manager:
Natasha Thompson-Campbell

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

Email: natasha.tcampbell@croydonvision.org.uk

Transport Officer: (Vacant)

Volunteer Co-ordinator:
Fay Chegwidden

Email: Volunteering@Croydonvision.org.uk