How to contact us:

Croydon Vision
Bedford Hall
72 – 74 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR0 2AR

Tel: 020 8688 2486
email: info@croydonvision.org.uk

 

Opening hours:
Monday 8:30am to 1pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 8:30am to 4pm, Friday closed, leave phone message.

www.croydonvision.org.uk
Croydon Vision is the working name of the Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind. Croydon Voluntary Association for the Blind is a Registered Charity Number 200482

Chairperson: Frances Cullen

Email: chair@croydonvision.org.uk

Treasurer: Colin Coates

Vice-chair: Richard Wragg

Director: Susanette Mansour

Email: susanette.mansour@croydonvision.org.uk

Administration and Reception Manager: 

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk 

Children and Young People

Email: info@croydonvision.org.uk 

Transport and Buildings Manager: Wayne Tutin

Email: wayne.tutin@croydonvision.org.uk

Information and Advice officer: Karrie Ashfield

Email: Karrie.Ashfield@croydonvision.org.uk

IT Co-ordinator: Katherine Turner

Email: Katherine.turner@croydonvision.org.uk

Finance Officer: Janet Mundy

Email: janet.mundy@croydonvision.org.uk

Volunteer Co-ordinator: Rachel Stockdale

Email: Volunteering@Croydonvision.org.uk

Glaucoma, AMD, RP and Nystagmus groups: Regan Ruther

Email: Regan.Ruther@croydonvision.org.uk